PLATFORM
Your location:Home > About Us > Business Introduction

HongKong Takung Assets and Equity of Artworks Exchange Co. Ltd. (“Takung AE”) offers an international trading platform that provides advanced and convenient services for artists around the world through close contact and cooperation with cultural and artistic institutions of Hong Kong, mainland China, Southeast Asia and Europe and the United States; it provides exhibition, trading and distribution channels for outstanding works of art; it provides information communication, cultural exchange, project promotion service platform for the art traders; it also provides the art traders with various professional services, such as investment consultation, art promotion, art preservation, insurance, art trading and so on.

We are currently focusing on art unit trading. Artwork owners can sell outstanding artwork with the help of offering agents through our online electronic trading platform. Two or more traders can buy and jointly own such artwork. Joint owners may transfer all or part of their artwork units. By doing so, one can invest in high-end artwork with small amount of investments safely and conveniently.

We comply with the laws of Hong Kong to provide a safe investment environment for traders. Trading systems and disaster recovery system servers are set up in machine rooms in Hong Kong with highest security standards, through a sound and reliable network of banks, we have formed a safe and comprehensive trading, settlement and clearance system.

In cooperation with the Banks in Hong Kong, China, we have adopted an advanced approach to make the trading settlement funds run closed, which secures the safety of trader’s funds. Trader's funds will be deposited in a capital account with the Hong Kong branch of China Merchants Bank, and funds can be transferred and managed more conveniently and quickly through online banking.

On the basis of investment security, we also have continuous innovation to improve in the following aspects, so as to ensure that traders can always enjoy the "quality, efficient and exclusive" services:

Network electronic trading platform - To achieve the electronic, digital and online trading by using the computer information technology and Internet communication technology. There is no any geographical limit for the market participants, and they can complete the account opening, the transfer of funds and transactions through the Internet. Additionally, they can also check the real-time market trading and other important information.

The platform for integration of cultural elements - We focus on gathering the relevant professional institutions, cultural resources and social capital scattered around the whole world, fully integrating with the arts, the financial sector and other institutions to establish strategic cooperative relations, and combining with the features of no time and space constraints of network. All of above make the transfer of the works of art in the regional transactions into global transactions possible.

Trustworthy art trading platform – We provide a trading platform to the market participants to achieve the value of the conversion and to reduce the risk and cost of transactions through the circulation, and to accomplish the rationalization of the process and the disclosure of trading information. We also guard on the appraisal and assessment, insurance and custody, market transactions, exhibitions, price index, information data, theoretical research and other key processes.

Diversified Trading Mode - We have professionals from Hong Kong and Mainland China arts and finance sectors, and have an experienced team of Research and Development in the industry. In accordance with the continuous development of the market, the Company attaches importance to the updates and innovations of trading modes. Based on the scientific analysis on the traders and market segments, we aim to supply competitive and diversified products and services.

Flexible and secured trading system - According to the characteristics of art trading, we have designed different systems for different trading modes to help traders to amend the investment behavior in a timely manner and make fully rational use of the funds, based on the analysis and judgement on the market.

Recruiting artwork from the whole world - As a gathering place of Chinese and Western cultures, Hong Kong, together with London and New York are known as the world's three major art trading centers. There are nearly a hundred major domestic and international galleries and Sotheby's, Christie's and other international auction houses. The market there well accepts the culture, so we have an advantage in the circulation of works of art. We will solicit outstanding works of art from the world in Hong Kong to expand the horizons of globalization for market participants.

Advanced technology of trading system - Our trading system overall adopts the system of multi-level architecture and the equipment of dual standby hot machine system. Equipped with anti-crushing, anti-malicious orders, disaster recovery systems and intrusion detection equipment, we ensure the safe operation of the system without lossing data of users. The entire trading system can support multi-user online at the same time, and is at a leading level in terms of matching efficiency, number of transactions par day, amount of transactions per day and other capacities.

交易平台
您所在的位置:首页 > 关于交易所 > 业务简介

香港大公文化艺术品产权交易所通过与本港、中国大陆、东南亚及欧美各国文化艺术机构的紧密联系与合作,为世界各国的艺术家提供广泛的综合性交流平台;为优秀艺术品提供展览、交易、流通的渠道;为艺术品交易商提供信息沟通、文化交流、项目推介的服务平台;为艺术品交易商提供投资咨询、艺术品推介、艺术品保管、保险、艺术品交易等多种专业化服务。

本所目前以艺术品单位交易为业务重点,艺术品持有人可以在发售代理商的帮助下,通过本所的网络电子交易平台发售优秀艺术品,两个或以上的交易商可以购买并按份共有该艺术品,按份共有人可以转让其持有的全部或部分艺术品单位,实现安全、便捷地以小投入参与高端艺术品投资的愿望。

本所遵从香港法律,为交易商提供安全的投资环境。交易系统、灾备系统服务器均设置在本港最高安全规格的机房中,透过健全可靠的银行网路,组成安全完善的交易、结算及交收系统。

本所与中国香港地区银行合作,采用先进的方式进行交易结算资金封闭运行,保障交易商的资金安全。交易商的资金将存放于在招行香港分行开立的资金账户中,通过网上银行可以方便、快捷地实现资金的划转与管理。

在保证投资安全的基础上本所还在以下方面不断创新完善,以保证交易商始终可以尊享“品质、高效、专属”的服务:

网络电子交易平台 - 利用计算机信息技术和互联网通信技术,实现交易的电子化、数字化和网络化。市场参与者可以不受所在地域的空间限制,通过互联网可以完成开户、资金划转与交易,也可以查询即时市场交易行情等重要信息。

文化要素聚合平台 - 本所着力于将全球各地分散的相关专业机构、文化资源和社会资金充分聚合,与艺术领域、金融领域等多家机构建立战略合作关系,结合网络不受时间和空间限制的特点,让艺术品由地域性交易变为全球交易成为可能。

艺术品交易信用平台 - 本所为市场参与者提供实现价值转化、产生交易的平台,通过流通降低交易的风险和成本,做到流程的合理化和交易信息的公开化,在鉴定评估、保险保管、市场交易、展览展示、价格指数、信息数据、理论研究等关键环节进行把关。

多样化的交易模式 – 本所由多位中国香港及内地艺术界和金融界的专业人士组成,拥有行业内资深业务研发团队,根据市场的不断发展,重视交易模式的与时俱进与不断创新,在科学分析交易商和细分市场基础上,将推出具有竞争力的多样化产品和服务。

交易制度灵活稳妥 – 根据艺术品交易特性,对不同交易模式进行制度体系设计,有助于交易商根据其对市场的分析判断,及时对投资行为进行修正,充分合理利用资金。

向全世界征集艺术品 – 香港作为中西文化汇聚之地,与伦敦、纽约称为世界三大艺术品交易中心,有近百家国内外重要画廊及有苏富比、佳士得等国际拍行,对文化具有良好的市场接纳度,在艺术品流通环节具有优势。本所将在香港向全世界征集优秀艺术品,为市场参与者扩展全球化视野。

交易系统技术领先 - 本所交易系统从整体上采用多层次架构体系,设备采用双机热备体系。配备反压垮、反恶意下单、灾备系统及入侵检测设备,保障系统安全运行,用户数据不丢失。整个交易系统能够支撑多用户同时在线,撮合效率、日交易笔数、日交易金额等承载容量处于同业领先水平。